(Each name in this is a link to further information about the site/hotel.)
 
 
Date Location Day’s Schedule                 Night’s Lodging
Mon, 28 May Athens • Arrive (anytime during the day; take taxi or Metro to Attalos Hotel)
• Group dinner at Giouvetsakia Taverna
Tues, 29 May Athens • Walking tour of , ,
    , , and
same as above
Wed, 30 May Athens , , ;
• Afternoon trip to , continuing to for the sunset
• Group dinner at To Steki Tou Mina
same as above
Thur, 31 May Athens
(Aegina)
• Morning trip to same as above
Fri, 1 June Athens → Delphi • Morning visit to and ; Bus to Delphi
Sat, 2 June Delphi •  (site/museum) same as above

Sun, 3 June Delphi → Olympia • Bus to Olympia
Mon, 4 June Olympia • Bus trip to  (at Vasses)
• Beach time!
same as above
Tues, 5 June Olympia •  (site/museum) same as above
Wed, 6 June Olympia → Kalamata • Bus to Kalamata with stop at
Thurs, 7 June Kalamata • Free day same as above
Fri, 8 June Kalamata → Sparta → Nafplion • Bus to Nafplion with a stop at (site/museum)
Sat, 9 June Nafplion • Day trip (by bus) to , , and same as above

Sun, 10 June Nafplion • Free day same as above
Mon, 11 June Nafplion → Piraeus • Bus to Piraeus (port of Athens) with stops at , and berths on overnight
ferry to Crete  
Tues, 12 June Heraklion, Crete • Arrive at Heraklion, Crete
• Group breakfast
• Late afternoon trip (by bus) to
Wed, 13 June Heraklion, Crete • Walk to same as above
Thurs, 14 June Heraklion, Crete
(Phaistos/Gortys/Matala)
• Day trip (by bus) to , , and same as above
Fri, 15 June Crete → Santorini • Ferry to Santorini
• Bus trip to  and Kamari Beach
Sat, 16 June Santorini • Free day same as above

Sun, 17 June Santorini → Naxos • Ferry to Naxos
Mon, 18 June Naxos • Free day same as above
Tues, 19 June Naxos • Morning trip (by bus) to ,
• Walking tour of Museum and
same as above
Wed, 20 June Naxos → Mykonos • Ferry to Naxos
Thurs, 21 June Mykonos
(Delos)
• Day trip (by ferry) to same as above
Fri, 22 June Mykonos • Free day same as above
Sat, 23 June Mykonos → Athens • Ferry to Athens

Sat, 24 June Athens • Walk to
• Group dinner at Klimataria Taverna
same as above
Mon, 25 June Athens → Home • Trip Ends